Final list announcement

Box Hill Hawks is excited to announce the Club’s finalised playing list for the 2015 season.

Featuring 16 new signings, headlined by former Richmond AFL-listed player Cadeyn Williams, the final list comprises of 46 players after an increase to list sizes was recently agreed to by the VFL clubs.

Box Hill Hawks Football Operations Manager Stewart Ward said the Club was thrilled to have the list set in stone as the Hawks look to go one better in 2015.

“It’s pleasing to have finalised its playing list for season 2015,” Ward said.

“The return of 29 players together with two experienced signings and a host of exciting first-year players should pave the way for another successful season.“

Box Hill Hawks will be back in action for the first time on Saturday 14 March, when the team heads down to Casey Fields to take on the Scorpions in the Club’s first of four practice matches ahead of the 2015 season.


Box Hill Hawks 2015 playing list

Last Name First Name
Adey Lochie
Bond Aaron
Burt Matthew
Carroll Scott
Codd-Miller Jack
Collins Sam
Crocker Sam
Dillion Patrick
Dimasi Xavier
Donohue Mitchell
Evans Nick
Exon Ryan
Fisher Joseph
Fitzpatrick Ben
Franetic Aiden
Gibson Sam
Gordon Tom
Graham Dalton
Handley James
Iles Sam
Jones Chris
Kennedy Ayden
Kidd Liam
Lawlor Patrick
Lock Marc
McEvoy Peter
Mirra David
Monkhorst Zach
Monkhorst Ryley
Munks James
Murphy Billy
O’Donnell Mitch
Patolo Agape
Pell James
Sandric Jack
Soccio Julian
Stewart James
Sullivan James
Summers Jake
Switkowski Sam
Tobin Liam
Traynor Matthew
Vizzari Dylan
Walker Jordan
Williams Cayden
Zema Joe

Similar Posts