VFLW Team Finals Week 1: All set for Port

Box Hill has named its VFLW team for its Elimination Final against Port Melbourne on Saturday morning at Fenjiu Stadium. 

The Hawks have made one change for the do-or-die clash with dynamic forward Jade Wise coming in for emerging defender Erin Woodford.

Box Hill and Port Melbourne played out a draw last Sunday afternoon at ETU Stadium with the Hawks now needing a win against the reigning premiers to keep their 2024 season alive.

Saturday’s game commences at 11.30am with Box Hill’s VFL team to follow at 2.05pm.

See the full team below.

Box Hill v Port Melbourne
Satrday 29 June
Fenjiu Stadium, 11.30am 

B: 61. A. Embelton, 38. M. Van Berkel, 61. A. Embelton
HB: 35. E. McLinden, 34. N. von Bertouch 
C: 47. T. Gray, 48. T. Cattle, 46. G. Collingwood
HF: 40. T. Luke, 58. E. Shepherd 
F: 45. J. Matin, 44. M. Kendall, 33. C. Davidson
R: 49. G. Matser, 60. R. Dillon, 42. D. Spamer
INT: 59. A. Muir, 80. E. Robins, 72. M. Lee, 50. M. Zielinski, 56. J. Wise
EMG: 53. E. Woodford, 63. P. Pavic, 84. T. Canobie, 43. T. Bradley, 54. A. Van Rooyen

In: 56. J. Wise
Out: 53. E. Woodford 


Similar Posts