List Updates

Box Hill Hawks | Photos by Jenny Owens
Just 2 weeks into Box Hill Hawk’s preseason and the list is beginning to take shape with 18 players from last season agreeing to terms for 2015.

The club would like to welcome back the following players for the 2015 season:

Aaron Bond

Jack Codd-Miller

Sam Collins

Nick Evans

Ryan Exon

Joseph Fisher

Aiden Franetic

Sam Gibson

Sam Iles

Ayden Kennedy

Patrick Lawlor

Marc Lock

David Mirra

Mitch O’Donnell

James Pell

Julian Soccio

Jake Summers

Dylan Vizzari

Jordan Walker

The club can also confirm the following departures:

Luke Andrews

Callum Burns

Corey Cassidy – Vermont

Jackson Eade

Tom Goodwin – Coburg (VFL)

Jake Kalanj

Tom Miles – Coburg (VFL)

Xavier Murphy

Matt Northe

Nikolas Papadopoulos

Kalem Post – Frankston (VFL)

Michael Thompson

Brandon Wood – Frankston (VFL)

The club would like to thank all departing players for their contribution to the club’s success and wish them the very best for the future.

Similar Posts