Round 21 Teams: Big Extended Squad for Final Clash

Our Round 21 clash against the Casey Scorpions sees a big extended Senior Squad named for the last game of the home and away season.

Hawthorn-listed players Brendan Whitecross, Kaiden Brand, Billy Hartung, Ryan Burton, Daniel Howe, Will Langford and Luke Surman have all been named, with Box Hill’s Anthony Brolic, Liam Cox, Chris Jones and Liam Jeffs also added to the squad.

Saturday’s game at Box Hill City Oval is also our Kids Activity Day. With face painting, trampoline with wallrunning demonstrations, jumping castle, inflatable football field, give aways and an appearance from Hawka, it will be a family day not to be missed.

Our Development team will kick off at 11.00am before the Seniors take the field at 2.00pm.


B 36. K Lovell 34. K Heatherley 67. A Litherland
HB 61. B Whitecross 30. K Brand 1. D Mirra
C 74. W Hartung 63. J O’Rourke 70. D Willsmore
HF 37. B Hardwick 40. K Stewart 31. Z Webster
F 32. J Fitzpatrick 73. T O’Brien 35. R Burton
R 72. M Pittonet 41. D Howe 69. W Langford
Int 77. M Spangher 17. A Kennedy 13. N Evans
7. S Iles 2. M Lock 5. M Warren
48. A Brolic 24. S Switkowski 51. L Cox
12. C Jones 38. L Surman 4. M O’Donnell
23P 58. L Jeffs


B 29. S Gibson 17. A Kennedy 8. A Bond
HB 13. N Evans 77. M Spangher 21. J Fisher
C 6. J Soccio 4. M O’Donnell 65. J Lewis
HF 20. P Lawlor 49. J Firns 66. L Langford
F 14. M Traynor 12. C Jones 15. T Gordon
R 19. C O’Sullivan 48. A Brolic 51. L Cox
Int 47. B Kilpatrick 16. L Williams 46. X Dimasi
53. T Castledine 22. M Burt 9. J Summers
11. L Kidd 33. D Hehir 26. Z Monkhorst
64. C Glass 55. J Kidd

Photo: Jenny Owens Photography

Similar Posts