Round 4 Teams: Hartung to Return

This week we see five changes to the to the side that will take on Frankston on Saturday, with young Hawk Billy Hartung named as an inclusion.

After last week’s efforts against Coburg, we see a host of players named in the Seniors side to replace Hawks Kieran Lovell and Daniel Howe, who both received senior AFL selection. Mark Pittonet, Jonathan O’Rourke and Jermaine Miller-Lewis are also all out injured.

Frankston will be out to try and record back-to-back wins after their Seniors side recorded its first win under ex-Box Hill Hawks assistant coach Patrick Hill last week.

We return to Box Hill City Oval after two weeks away, with the Development team kicking off at 11.00am, and the Seniors taking to the ground at 2.00pm.

B 67. A Litherland 77. M Spangher 30. K Brand
HB 42. T Miles 34. K Heatherley 1. D Mirra
C 74. W Hartung 7. S Iles 40. K Stewart
HF 61. B Whitecross 12. C Jones 20. P Lawlor
F 37. B Hardwick 38. L Surman 66. L Langford
R 32. J Fitzpatrick 70. D Willsmore 5. M Warren
Int 23. J Walker 2. M Lock 15. T Gordon
13. N Evans 6. J Soccio 29. S Gibson
21. J Fisher 24. S Switkowski
23rdP 14. M Traynor

B 45. M Canfield 48. A Brolic 8. A Bond
HB 23. J Walker 46. X Dimasi 13. N Evans
C 21. J Fisher 29. S Gibson 15. T Gordon
HF 43. S Horner 17. A Kennedy 11. L Kidd
F 3. W Murphy 2. M Lock 47. B Kilpatrick
R 19. C O’Sullivan 6. J Soccio 24. S Switkowski
Int 33. D Hehir 44. J Nolan 27. S Smith
18. J Sullivan 16. L Williams 51. L Cox
53. T Castledine 50. L Cavanagh 10. L Tobin
22. M Burt 9. J Summers 55. J Kidd
23rdP 58. L Jeffs

Similar Posts