Development Grand Final Squad Named

The Box Hill Hawks have named their squad for the AFL Victoria Development Grand Final match against the Casey Scorpions on Sunday, with four additional players added to the team who played in their Semi-Final game two weeks ago.

Ayden Kennedy, Trent Castledine, Stuart Horner and Brayden Kilpatrick have been added to the extended bench.

Hawthorn’s Matt Spangher, Lachlan Langford and Conor Glass have also been named in the team.

Box Hill’s Development team will this Sunday make their ninth consecutive Grand Final appearance. With their last taste of Premiership success occurring five years ago in 2011, the Hawks will be looking to defeat Casey for the fourth time this season and bring the Premiership back to City Oval.

Make sure you get on down to North Port Oval on Sunday at 11.30am to support the boys in their fight for the ultimate victory.






Photo: Jenny Owens Photography

Similar Posts