FIXTURE / MATCH REPORTS

2014 Victorian Football League Fixture

Rd Date Opponent Venue Home/Away Time Results /Reports
1
Saturday 29th March
Williamstown
Burbank Oval
Away
1:00 PM

1
Saturday 5th April
Werribee Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM

2
Sunday 13th April Sandringham Box Hill City Oval
Home 2:00 PM
3
Saturday 19th April
Geelong
Simonds Stadium
Away
6:00 PM

4
Saturday 26th April
Coburg
Mantello Holden Oval
Away
2:00 PM

5
Saturday 3rd May
Frankston
Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM 

6
BYE





7
Saturday 17th May
Richmond
ME Bank Centre
Away
10:40AM

8
Sunday 25th May
Port Melbourne
Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM

9
Saturday 7th June
North Ballarat
Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM

10
Saturday 14th June
Williamstown
Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM

11 Saturday 21st June
Casey
Casey Fields
Away
1:10 PM
12 BYE





13 Saturday 5th July
Essendon
Highgate Recreation Reserve
Away
 1:00 PM

14 Saturday 12th July
Footscray Bulldgos
Victoria University Whitten Oval
Away
2:00 PM
15
BYE





16 Sunday 27th July
Coburg
Box Hill City Oval
Home
2:00 PM

17
Saturday 2nd August
Collingwood
Victoria Park
Away
2:00PM

18 Sunday 10th August
Frankston
Frankston Oval
Away
2:00 PM
19
Saturday 16th August
Bendigo Gold
Box Hill City Oval
Home
 2:00 PM
20          
Saturday 23rd August
Northern Blues
Box Hill City Oval
Home
 2:00 PM  
Development side
POS
TEAM
P
W
L
D
B
For
Agst
%
PTS
1 Box Hill Hawks 3 2 1 0 0 359 215 166.98 8
2 Northern Blues 2 2 0 0 0 181 114 158.77 8
3 Williamstown 3 2 1 0 0 338 226 149.56 8
4 Port Melbourne 2 2 0 0 0 178 123 144.72 8
5 Sandringham 2 1 1 0 0 136 226 60.18 4
6 Frankston 2 0 2 0 0 125 177 70.62 0
7 Casey Scorpions 1 0 1 0 0 53 83 63.86 0
8 Werribee Tigers 1 0 1 0 0 63 104 60.58 0
9 Coburg 2 0 2 0 0 89 254 35.04 0
FIXTURE / MATCH REPORTS

2014 AFL Victoria Development League Fixture

Rd Date Opponent Venue Home/Away Time Results /Reports
1
Saturday 29th March
Williamstown
Burbank Oval
Away
10:00 AM
 
1
Saturday 5th April
Werribee Tigers
Box Hill City Oval
Home
10:45 AM
 
2
Sunday 13th April
Sandringham
Box Hill City Oval
Home
11:00 AM  
3
BYE          
4
Saturday 26th April
Coburg
Mantello Holden Oval
Away
11:00 AM
 
5
Saturday 3rd May
Frankston
Box Hill City Oval
Home
 11:00 AM  
6
BYE          
7
Saturday 17th May
Frankston
Frankston Oval
Away
2:30 PM  
8
Sunday 25th May
Port Melbourne
Box Hill City Oval
Home
11:00 AM  
9
Saturday 7th June
Casey
Box Hill City Oval
Home
10:30AM
 
10
Saturday 14th June
Williamstown
Box Hill City Oval
Home
11:00 AM
 
11
Saturday 21st June
Casey
Casey Fields
Away
1:00 AM
 
12
BYE          
13
Sunday 6th July
Northern Blues
Preston City Oval
Away
11:15 AM  
14
Saturday 12th July
Werribee Tigers
Victoria Park
Away
10:00 AM
 
15
BYE



11:00 AM  
16
Sunday 27th July
Coburg
Box Hill City Oval
Home
11:00 AM  
17
Sunday 3rd August
Sandringham
Trevor Barker Beach Oval
Away
12:45 PM
 
18
Sunday 10th August
Frankston
Frankston Oval
Away
11:00 AM  
19
BYE          
20
Saturday 23rd August
Northern Blues
Box Hill City Oval
Home
11:00 AM  
Venues and Fixtures subject to change at any time without notice