Facebook

NEWS

2017 Box Hill Hawks Fixture

📁 News 🕔16.January 2017
2017 Box Hill Hawks Fixture

2017 Peter Jackson VFL Fixture

Round Opponent Venue Time
Round 1 – Friday April 14 Footscray vs. Box Hill Hawks VU Whitten Oval 12.00PM
Round 2 – Saturday April 22 Box Hill Hawks vs. Coburg Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 3 – Sunday April 30 Williamstown vs. Box Hill Hawks Burbank Oval 2.00PM
Round 4 – Saturday May 6 Geelong vs. Box Hill Hawks Simonds Stadium 11.00AM
Round 5 – Sunday May 14 Box Hill Hawks vs. Richmond Box Hill City Oval 12.00PM
Round 6 – Saturday May 20 Collingwood vs. Box Hill Hawks MCG/Holden Centre 3.45PM
State Game Weekend – 27/28 May
Round 7 – Saturday June 3 Port Melbourne vs. Box Hill Hawks North Port Oval 2.00PM
Round 8 – Saturday June 10 North Ballarat vs. Box Hill Hawks Eureka Stadium 1.00PM
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 – Saturday June 24 Box Hill Hawks vs. Casey Demons Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 11 – Sunday July 2 Northern Blues vs. Box Hill Hawks Preston City Oval 2.00PM
Round 12 – Sunday July 9 Box Hill Hawks vs. Williamstown Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 13 – Sunday July 16 Box Hill Hawks vs. North Ballarat Box Hill City Oval 12.00PM
Round 14 – Sunday July 23 Box Hill Hawks vs. Werribee Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 15 – Sunday July 30 Sandringham vs. Box Hill Hawks Trevor Barker Oval 2.00PM
Round 16 – Saturday August 6 Box Hill Hawks vs. Geelong Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 17 – Saturday August 12 Essendon vs. Box Hill Hawks Windy Hill 12.00PM
Round 18 – Sunday August 20 Box Hill Hawks vs. Port Melbourne Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM
Round 19 – Sunday August 27 Box Hill Hawks vs. Northern Blues Box Hill City Oval 2.00PM

2017 Development League Fixture

Round Opponent Venue Time
Round 1 – Saturday April 15 Sandringham vs. Box Hill Hawks Trevor Barker Oval 11.00AM
Round 2 – Saturday April 22 Box Hill Hawks vs. Coburg Box Hill City Oval 10.45AM
Round 3 – Sunday April 30 Williamstown vs. Box Hill Hawks Burbank Oval 11.00AM
Round 4 BYE
Round 5 – Sunday May 14 Box Hill Hawks vs. Werribee Box Hill City Oval 9.00AM
Round 6 – Saturday May 20 Coburg vs. Box Hill Hawks Piranha Park 9.30AM
State Game Weekend – 27/28 May
Round 7 – Saturday June 3 Port Melbourne vs. Box Hill Hawks North Port Oval 11.00AM
Round 8 – Saturday June 10 Casey Demons vs. Box Hill Hawks Casey Fields 11.00AM
Round 9 BYE
Round 10 – Saturday June 24 Box Hill Hawks vs. Casey Demons Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Round 11 – Sunday July 2 Northern Blues vs. Box Hill Hawks Preston City Oval 11.00AM
Round 12 – Sunday July 9 Box Hill Hawks vs. Williamstown Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Round 13 – Sunday July 16 Box Hill Hawks vs. Northern Blues Box Hill City Oval 9.00AM
Round 14 – Sunday July 23 Box Hill Hawks vs. Werribee Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Round 15 – Sunday July 30 Sandringham vs. Box Hill Hawks Trevor Barker Oval 11.00AM
Round 16 – Sunday August 6 Box Hill Hawks vs. Werribee Box Hill City Oval 12.00PM
Round 17 – 12/13 August BYE
Round 18 – Sunday August 20 Box Hill Hawks vs. Port Melbourne Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Round 19 – Sunday August 27 Box Hill Hawks vs. Northern Blues Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
2017 VFL Women’s Fixture

Round Opponent Venue Time
Round 1 – Saturday May 6 Geelong vs. Box Hill Hawks Simmonds Stadium 2:00PM
Round 2 – Sunday May 14 Box Hill Hawks vs. VU Western Spurs Box Hill City Oval 3:00PM
Round 3 – Sunday May 21 Seaford vs. Box Hill Hawks R.F Miles Reserve 2:00PM
Round 4 – Saturday May 27 Box Hill Hawks vs. St Kilda Box Hill City Oval 11:00AM
Round 5 – Sunday June 4 Box Hill Hawks vs. Cranbourne Box Hill City Oval 11:00AM
Round 6 – Saturday June 18 Eastern Devils vs. Box Hill Hawks Mulgrave Reserve 2:00PM
Round 7 – Saturday June 25 Darebin vs. Box Hill Hawks Northcote Park 11.00AM
Round 8 – Saturday July 1 Box Hill Hawks vs. Diamond Creek Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Round 9 – Sunday July 9 St Kilda vs. Box Hill Hawks Peanut Farm Reserve 2:00PM
Round 10 – Sunday July 16 Box Hill Hawks vs. Seaford Box Hill City Oval 3:00PM
Round 11 – Sunday July 30 Cranbourne vs. Box Hill Hawks Frenken Homes Oval 2:00PM
Round 12 – Saturday August 5 Box Hill Hawks vs. Geelong Box Hill City Oval 11.30AM
Round 13 – Sunday August 13 Diamond Creek vs. Box Hill Hawks Plenty War Memorial Park 2:00PM
Round 14 – Saturday August 19 Box Hill Hawks vs. Melbourne Uni Box Hill City Oval 11.00AM
Share this article with friends

Similar Articles

VFLW: Round 13 Team

VFLW: Round 13 Team

The Box Hill Hawks are maintaining their growth right up to the end of their inaugural VFL Women’s season. The Hawks

Read More
flexart